Staff

CAPT Wayne Grasdock, USN
Commanding Officer
(203) 432-0078
wayne.grasdock@yale.edu

CDR Adam Schlismann, USN
Executive Officer
(203) 432-5420
adam.schlismann@yale.edu

LT Quinlan Melvin, USN
Nuclear Warfare Officer
(203) 432-3530
quinlan.melvin@yale.edu

LT Brandon Ordway, USN
Surface Warfare Officer
(203) 432-0079
brandon.ordway@yale.edu

Capt Tim Brunstetter, USMC
Marine Officer Instructor
(203) 432-6722
timothy.brunstetter@yale.edu

GySgt Javier Salguero, USMC
Assistant Marine Officer Instructor
(203) 432-0270
javier.salguero@yale.edu

Darlene Houston
Human Resources Assistant
(203) 432-0751
darlene.houston@yale.edu

Supply Technician

(203) 432-5174

Margaret McNulty
Senior Administrative Assistant
(203) 432-8223
margaret.mcnulty@yale.edu