Staff

CAPT Ronald Withrow, USN
Commanding Officer 
(203) 432-8223
ronald.withrow@yale.edu

CDR Adam Schlismann, USN
Executive Officer
(203) 432-5420
adam.schlismann@yale.edu

LT Quinlan Melvin, USN
Submarine Warfare Officer
(203) 432-3530
quinlan.melvin@yale.edu

LT Samantha Barszowski, USN
Submarine Warfare Officer
(203) 432-3530
samantha.barszowski@yale.edu

LT Brandon Ordway, USN
Surface Warfare Officer
(203) 432-0079
brandon.ordway@yale.edu

Capt Ratsamy May, USMC
Marine Officer Instructor
(203) 432-6722
ratsamy.may@yale.edu

GySgt Roberto Portell, USMC
Assistant Marine Officer Instructor
(203) 432-0270
roberto.portell@yale.edu

Edward Walters
Supply Technician
(203) 432-5174
edward.walters@yale.edu

Gregory Goode, Jr.
Human Resource Assistant
(203) 432-0751
gregory.goodejr@yale.edu

Margaret McNulty
Senior Administrative Assistant
(203) 432-8223
margaret.mcnulty@yale.edu